Primaries: APC Inaugurates National Appeal Committee

APC National Chairman, Adams Oshiomhole
The National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Comrade Adams Oshiomhole on Monday inaugurated a National Appeal Committee for the Party’s recently conducted presidential, governorship and legislative primary elections.
The National Appeal Committee which was inaugurated at the APC National Secretariat in Abuja is headed by former governor of Edo State, Prof. Oserheimen Osunbor.
Other members are: Rt. Hon. Mike Ugwa (Secretary), Alh. Musa Gwadabe, Bashorun Reuben Famuyibo and Alh. Abdulrahman Adamu.
Prompt News Online reports that the primaries recorded controversies across the federation and in some cases two candidates emerged for a position.
The national chairman, Oshiomhole has been accused by many aspirants as not being fair to all.

Be the first to comment